REVIEWS

Dawn

08 Aug 2022

Best chipshop I have ever used...... food is always hot and always tastes amazing. The delivery is also very quick always comes quicker than the time stated It's a big 👍🏻up from me .......


Paul

07 Aug 2022

Ordered meal with everything on, came with nothing on. Incredibly dry and bland.


Robert

07 Aug 2022

James

07 Aug 2022

Fish not up to usual standard, hopefully just a blip


David

06 Aug 2022

Ordered on line so can’t give rating for restaurant service. Food great and delivered early 👏👏


Lisa

04 Aug 2022

All good would order again


Melanie

03 Aug 2022

Jessica

03 Aug 2022

Shona

01 Aug 2022

Liam

31 Jul 2022

Audrey

30 Jul 2022

Lovely meal from Zio G’s. Nice and hot and delivered on time by a really friendly driver. Will definitely order again.


Nicky

30 Jul 2022

David

29 Jul 2022

Excellent


Linda

29 Jul 2022

Robert

29 Jul 2022

Teresa

27 Jul 2022

Angela

24 Jul 2022

Everything was delicious and hot!!!


Kelly

24 Jul 2022

I love the pasta, my auntie tried it for the first time too yesterday and said it was full of flavour


Hamish

22 Jul 2022

stuart

17 Jul 2022

Quality and fast delivery :-)


Simon

16 Jul 2022

Carol

15 Jul 2022

Lorne

14 Jul 2022

Brian

13 Jul 2022

Fish was beautiful and as always service was bang on. Thank you. 👌😊😊


chris

13 Jul 2022

Jacqueline

12 Jul 2022

Excellent service the whole time


Adam

10 Jul 2022

Superb


Hayley

10 Jul 2022

Could have put a bit more chicken on the pizza. Would be nice to get asked if you would like salt and vinegar on your chips.


Andrew

10 Jul 2022

Great food. Big portion size. Always a friendly welcome from staff!


Elaine

09 Jul 2022

Andrew

08 Jul 2022

Andrew

04 Jul 2022

Isabel

03 Jul 2022

David

01 Jul 2022

Graham

30 Jun 2022

Denise

30 Jun 2022

Have not been delivered


Gray

29 Jun 2022

Every time we order there's something wrong, however, because the food is good, we keep returning but keep getting disappointed. Just don't understand why it's so hard to check an order before it leaves the shop? I understand it gets busy but that's the business you're in. Thanks for the refund again for the missing toppings paid for on last order of pizza.


Jessica

28 Jun 2022

Peter

28 Jun 2022

Order King chicken kebab ,very small portion for £10! Sad


Elaine

26 Jun 2022

Peter

25 Jun 2022

Bryan

25 Jun 2022

Karin

25 Jun 2022

Jennifer

25 Jun 2022

James

25 Jun 2022

Just love the fish and chips more so I love the big chips . Can’t beat Zio G’s


Gordon

25 Jun 2022

Jessica

24 Jun 2022

Isabel

23 Jun 2022

Pizza and pasta to share tonight! Was delicious 😋


Scott

18 Jun 2022

Always a top meal


William

18 Jun 2022

 

4.7

(143 Reviews)

  (122)
  (16)
  (3)
  (0)
  (0)